PDS

Wow.  I had a case of PDS this week.  Yes, that is Pretty Darn Sick.  Finally think I am coming around and able to get back on track.  We left off last week with dehydrating mushrooms and onions.  I did get the mushrooms done before getting PDS, but never got to the onions.  I will be working on that this week as well as spaghetti sauce and whatever else comes my way.

 

I did get a chance to work on some Kumihimo (Japanese Braid-Making).  I am making a simple spiral braid out of silk and wool.

Next, I will try some beads on a spiral and see how that goes.  It’s not the quickest thing in the world to do, but very relaxing.

Leave a Reply

